New Car Sales

Cuan Mansour
Position:
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Telephone Number:
 031 584 9600
Fax Number:  (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 082 323 3466
Email Address: cuanm@alpinemotors.co.za

Ashley Naicker
Position:
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 074 212 1628
Email Address: ashleyn@alpinemotors.co.za

Lindani Maphumulo
Position:
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 082 253 5238
Email Address: lindanim@alpinemotors.co.za

Phindi Sasha
Position:
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 082 777 5341
Email Address: phindis@alpinemotors.co.za

Ben Pillay
Position:
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 060 490 5587
Email Address: benedictp@alpinemotors.co.za

Samantha Marnitz
Position:
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 072 877 6391
Email Address: samantham@alpinemotors.co.za

Christopher Austin
Position:
 New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 082 730 2671
Email Address: chrisa@alpinemotors.co.za

Nicola De Klerk
Position:
 New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 072 400 1121
Email Address: nicoladk@alpinemotors.co.za

Armaan Gajraj
Position:
 New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 074 584 5711
Email Address: armaang@alpinemotors.co.za

Pre-owned

Chris Walter-Girout
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 084 556 4008
Email Address: chriswg@alpinemotors.co.za

Shaheen Cassim
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 082 516 2626
Email Address: shaheenc@alpinemotors.co.za

Anele Gqada
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 084 528 7038
Email Address: aneleg@alpinemotors.co.za

Yunus Butler
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 072 491 8882
Email Address: yunusb@alpinemotors.co.za

Kim Bauer
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: (031) 584 9622
Cell Number: 082 565 9646
Email Address: kimb@alpinemotors.co.za

Service

Stephen Black
Position:
Service Manager
Telephone Number:
 031 584 9600
Email Address: stephenb@alpinemotors.co.za

Marius Parsons
Position:
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9664
Email Address: mariusp@alpinemotors.co.za

Mark Fouche
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9667
Email Address: markf@alpinemotors.co.za

Rajesh Haripershad
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9663
Email Address: rajeshh@alpinemotors.co.za

Jonathan Munsamy
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9666
Email Address: jonathanm@alpinemotors.co.za

Bradley Goveia
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9665
Email Address: bradleyg@alpinemotors.co.za

Parts

Avish Nandalal
Position: Parts
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: Fax: (031) 584 9622
Email Address: avishn@alpinemotors.co.za

Scelo Jama
Position: Parts
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: Fax: (031) 584 9622
Email Address: sceloj@alpinemotors.co.za

Riaz Shaik
Position: Parts
Telephone Number: 031 584 9600
Fax Number: Fax: (031) 584 9622
Email Address: riazs@alpinemotors.co.za

Bookings