First class service

For you and your Audi

Extensive warranties for trouble free driving enjoyment. This includes the warranty on new cars and warranties on paintwork and against rust penetration as well as warranties on original parts, original accessories and workshop repairs by your Audi dealer. Book your AUDI in for a service and we will ensure it receives the best care and attention possible.

Meet the team:

Stephen Black
Position: 
Service Manager
Telephone Number:
 031 584 9600
Email Address: stephenb@alpinemotors.co.za

Marius Parsons
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9664
Email Address: mariusp@alpinemotors.co.za

Mark Fouche
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9667
Email Address: markf@alpinemotors.co.za

Rajesh Haripershad
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9663
Email Address: rajeshh@alpinemotors.co.za

Jonathan Munsamy
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9666
Email Address: jonathanm@alpinemotors.co.za

Bradley Goveia
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9665
Email Address: bradleyg@alpinemotors.co.za

For Bookings
Telephone: 031 584 9661/2
Email: audi-umh-bookings@alpinemotors.co.za

Telephone Number: 031 584 9664
Email Address: mariusp@alpinemotors.co.za

Mark Fouche
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9667
Email Address: markf@alpinemotors.co.za
Marius Parsons
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9664
Email Address: mariusp@alpinemotors.co.za

Mark Fouche
Position: 
Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 031 584 9667
Email Address: markf@alpinemotors.co.za

Service Department Operating Hours:

Monday - Friday: 07:00am - 17:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm

There is a choice between time and distance servicing, and variable servicing. Please contact us and we will help you decide which servicing programme best meets your needs. For a vehicle being serviced according to time and distance, services will be required at fixed intervals. Where variable servicing is chosen, sensors located within your engine and other working components of the vehicle will inform you when servicing is required.